





## FORMATION OF IQAC

01.06.2018

The chairman has proposed a list of members to be invited to formulate IQAC cell for the academic year 2018-19. The invitation has been sent to all and the concern letters have been received from the following proposed members. Accordingly, the following members are nominated as the members of IQAC with the designated office of IQAC for the academic year 2018 – 2019

Designation	Name of The Members
External Academic Expert Member	Dr S.Rameskumar. Asst Professor Cum Head
	Dept of Chemistry, Vasuvi College, Erode
External Academic Expert Member	Dr V.Sanjeevarayan, Asst Professor Cum Hod
	Dept of Tamil, Govt Arts College, Harur
External Academic Expert Member	Dr R Raja ,Asst Professor Cum Director (i/c)
	Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics,
	Alagappa University ,Karikudi
University Representative	Dr P Prakash, Associative Professor, Department
	of Mathematics, Periyar University, Salem
Alumni Member	Mr S. Vijayan
Industry Expert	Mr K. Mahendran
Industry Expert	Mr E. Madhavan
Industry Expert	Mr K Deevaraj
Internal Expert	Dr R Jayanthi, Asst Professor Cum Head, Dept of
	Tamil
Internal Expert	Dr N. Venkatasubbu, Asst Professor Cum Head,
	Dept of English
Internal Expert	Dr P.Velusamy, Asst Professor Cum Head, Dept
	of Mathematics
Internal Expert	Dr D Maradhunaiyagam, Asst Professor Cum
	Head, Dept of Computer Science
Internal Expert	Mr M. Balakrishnan, Asst Professor Cum Head,
	Dept of Commerce
Internal Expert	Dr M. Muthumani, Asst Professor Cum Head,
	Dept of Zoology
Internal Expert	Dr S.Jagatheeskumar, Asst Professor Cum Head,
	Dept of Botany
Internal Expert Academic Coordinator	Dr S. Mugandhan, Asst Professor, Department of
	Physics
Research And Development Coordinator	Dr S.Satheeskumar, Asst Professor, Dept of
	Chemistry
Placement officer	Mr K. Munivel, Placement Officer, SVVCAS
Coordinator- IQAC	Dr S.Sivakumar, Asst Professor Cum Head, Dept
	of Chemistry



61-0b.2018

PRINCIPAL SRI VIJAY VIDYALAYA **COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE DHARMAPURI - 636701.**